# CHURCH COUNCIL LEADERSHIP 2024

Church Council Chairperson	Ryon Miro (2024)
Pastor	Antoinette Gaboton-Moss
Lay Leaders	Nicole Shaffner (2024) Stephen Crowell (2026) Jane Scott (2026)
Staff-Parish Relations Chairperson	Bob Shaffner (2025)
Board of Trustees Chairperson	
Church Treasurer	Gail Luckey (2026)
Finance Committee Chairperson	James Cook (2026
Financial Secretary	Dale A. Purvis
Recording Secretary	Karen Evans (2024)
Membership Secretary	Dale A. Purvis
Lay Members to Annual Conference	Jane DeCristofaro (2025)
Nurture Ministries Co-Chairpersons	Elizabeth Chamblee (2026) Chastity Cherubin (2026)
Outreach Ministries Chairperson	Heather Cook (2024)
Witness Ministries Chairperson	Heather Cook (2024)
Director of Youth Ministries	Weston Cheatham
United Methodist Men	Ira Sansolo
United Women in Faith	Sylvia Cousin
Small Group Ministries	Jane DeCristofaro (2026)
Missions Coordinator	Dan Christmus (2026)

_	_
	IC TEARAC
INTRALIV	
	'E TEAMS

#### **Board of Trustees**

# **Chairperson:**

George Evans	2024	Delina Johnson	2025	Pat Christiansen	2026
Christopher Wargel	2024	Anthony Pizzello	2025	Michael Munn	2026

#### **Staff-Parish Relations Committee**

### **Chairperson: Bob Shaffner (2025)**

Mary Anne Lockard	2024	Charlie Henry	2025	Stephen Crowell	2026
Brooks Shealy	2024	Elizabeth Chamblee	2025	Barry Sloop	2026

# Ex-officio: Jane Scott (2026 Lay Leader)

#### **Finance Committee**

**Chairperson: James Cook (2026)** 

Gail Luckey

Church Council Chair: Ryon Miro 2024

Pastor: Antoinette Gaboton-Moss

Staff-Parish Relations Chairperson: Bob Shaffner 2025

Board of Trustees Representative: Church Treasurer: Gail Luckey 2026 Financial Secretary: Dale A. Purvis

Stewardship Chairperson: Tammie Sloop

\*Lay Member to Annual Conference: Jane DeCristofaro 2025

Ex-officio: Nicole Shaffner 2024 Lay Leader

# **Nominations & Leadership Development Committee**

#### **Chairperson: Pastor Antoinette Gaboton-Moss**

Karen Evans	2024	Weston Cheatham	2025	Dan Christmus	2026
-------------	------	-----------------	------	---------------	------

Barry Sloop 2024 Chastity Cherubin 2025

Ex-officio: Nicole Shaffner (2024), Stephen Crowell (2026), Jane Scott (2026), Lay Leaders

# **WORK AREA TEAMS**

# **Nurture Ministry Teams**

Co-Chairpersons: Elizabeth Chamblee (2026), Chasity Cherubin (2026)

# **Outreach/Witness Ministry Teams**

Chairperson: Heather Cook (2024)